Search for Events & Venues!

OKCTickets.com has a new name!

Same great company, same low service fees!
Please CLICK HERE to be redirected to TicketStorm.com

Oklahoma Event Tickets
Featured Events
Doug Stanhope And Friends - Presented By: Black Mesa Brewing Co.
ACM @ UCO Performance Lab
Wed Sep 28, 2016
  John Calvin Abney CD Release
Blue Door
Thu Sep 29, 2016
Cute Is What We Aim For
89th Street Collective
Fri Sep 30, 2016
  OKCtoberfest
OKC Farmers Market District
Sat Oct 01, 2016
The Great Divide
The Twisted Mule Saloon
Sat Oct 01, 2016
  MUSHROOMHEAD Invades Lawton
Great Plains Coliseum Comanche Co. Fairgrounds
Wed Oct 05, 2016
Kevin Devine
Opolis Production
Wed Oct 05, 2016
  MC Chris
89th Street Collective
Wed Oct 05, 2016
Robotic Wednesdays - OKC's Craziest Dance Party
Kamp's
Wed Jan 11, 2012 - Wed Oct 12, 2016
  Amy LaVere
Blue Door
Sun Oct 09, 2016
TWIZTID's Spooktacular Horror Show Tour
OKC Farmers Market Event Center
Mon Oct 10, 2016
  CHERUB - BLEED GOLD TOUR
OKC Farmers Market Event Center
Wed Oct 19, 2016
Radney Foster
Blue Door
Thu Oct 20, 2016
  ANDREW W.K. - THE POWER OF PARTYING
Opolis Production
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Dope Die MF'er Reunion Tour
89th Street Collective
Sun Oct 23, 2016
  Joyce Manor
89th Street Collective
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Newcastle Nightmare - Newcastle Nightmare - Haunted Trail & Graveyard + Zombie Hunt
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Fri Sep 30, 2016 - Sat Oct 29, 2016
  Beach Slang With Bleached
89th Street Collective
Wed Nov 02, 2016
Bully | Car Seat Headrest
Opolis Production
Fri Nov 04, 2016
  CLARK BECKHAM in Concert - Benefiting Southmoore Vocal Music Department
Randall University
Sat Nov 05, 2016
Guthrie Haunts Scaregrounds 2016
Guthrie Haunts ScareGrounds
Fri Sep 30, 2016 - Sat Nov 05, 2016
  For Today - The Farewell Tour
89th Street Collective
Thu Nov 17, 2016
Doyle Bramhall II - An Evening With
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Fri Nov 18, 2016
  The Devil Makes Three
ACM @ UCO Performance Lab
Wed Jan 11, 2017
 
On Sale Soon
Intervals
Tickets on Sale at Fri 09-30-2016 12:00 AM
Thunder Alley Bar & Grill
Mon Nov 07, 2016
  A.W.F.U.L. Pro Wrestling Presents Awakening
Tickets on Sale at Tue 11-01-2016 10:00 AM
Yale Theater
Sat Mar 25, 2017