Search for Events & Venues!

OKCTickets.com has a new name!

Same great company, same low service fees!
Please CLICK HERE to be redirected to TicketStorm.com

Oklahoma Event Tickets
Featured Events
Noah Gundersen
Bricktown Music Hall
Tue Apr 22, 2014
  Saliva with Guests
The Chameleon Room
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Gravel & Guitars Fest - Mike Mcclure Band, Damn Quails, Chad Sullins, Josh Lamle & More
JC Cowboys
Sat Apr 26, 2014
  The Queen's Bed - Six Shows
The Boom OKC
Fri Apr 11, 2014 - Sat Apr 26, 2014
St. Paul & The Broken Bones with Guest Beau Jennings & The Tigers
Bricktown Music Hall
Tue Apr 29, 2014
  Slaid Cleaves
Blue Door
Fri May 02, 2014
Biting The Apple 2014 - Man Made
IAO Gallery
Fri May 02, 2014 - Sat May 03, 2014
  Listen To Your Mother Show
Will Rogers Theatre
Sun May 04, 2014
The Dillinger Escape Plan
The Conservatory
Sun May 04, 2014
  Radney Foster
Blue Door
Thu May 08, 2014
Harp & Lyre Farewell Show
The Conservatory
Sat May 10, 2014
  Grieves
The Conservatory
Thu May 15, 2014
Testify Live A Clean Comedy Event - BET Comic Chinnitta "Chocolate" Morris And Stephon
Serenity Outreach Community Church
Fri May 16, 2014
  Robotic Wednesdays - OKC's Epic Dance Party
Kamp's
Wed Jan 11, 2012 - Wed Jun 04, 2014
Reel Big Fish with Survay Says! & This Magnificent
Bricktown Music Hall
Thu Jun 05, 2014
  WBU World Lightweight Championship Fight
Biltmore Hotel - Grand Ballroom
Fri Jun 06, 2014
BLACK FLAG with Guests HOR & Cinema Cinema
OKC Farmers Market
Thu Jun 12, 2014
  James McMurtry
Blue Door
Wed Jun 18, 2014
 
On Sale Soon
Lil Boosie Concert
Tickets on Sale at Mon 05-19-2014 09:00 AM
Smitty's House of Music
Thu Jun 19, 2014
  Sworn Enemy Returns
Tickets on Sale at Fri 04-25-2014 12:00 AM
Leon's Lounge (In The Chameleon Room)
Sat Jun 21, 2014
CES CRU
Tickets on Sale at Fri 04-25-2014 12:00 AM
The Conservatory
Sun Jul 13, 2014